OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

Open Sky House Communities

The three Open Sky Houses, in Germany, Spain and Ukraine are international spiritual and arts communities around the English teacher John David. They have become powerful and supportive energy fields, where the inspiration is to become still and be self-aware in the daily life, being present and living authentically.


Mo 3rd Dec

Monday evening concert: handpan, didgeridoo, voice

Monday, 3rd December 2018 · 6.45-7.45pm · Hitdorf, germany

Every piece of music is a journey to your inner self & am adventure, which tells the story of your own phantasy. A concert with the duo L'Oiseau Music. ... read more
Open Sky House


Mon 3rd Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Monday 3rd December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 5th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wednesday 5th December 2018 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 7th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 7th December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Fri 7th Dec

Inner Sangha Weekend

Friday 7th - Sun 9th December 2018 · Hitdorf, Germany

The Inner Sangha is a closed group around John David. It is for the residents of the Open Sky House Community – a community created.... Read more
John David Satsang

Mon 10th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Monday 10th December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 12th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wednesday 12th December 2018 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Thu 13th Dec

Landesjugendamt Rheinland, training

Thursday, 13th - Saturday, 15th. December · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar Haus

Fri 14th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 14th December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 17th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Monday 17th December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 19th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wednesday 19th December 2018 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 21st Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 21st December 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Fri 28th Dec

Silent Retreat with Ralf Heske (Work of Byron Katie)

Fri, 28th December 2018 - Tue, 1st January 2019 · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House
www.openskyhouse.international

www.openskyevents.international

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy
John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events